義辉达之价值定位

義辉达律师事务所成立于 200871 日。

義辉达之使命:

“践行追求卓越之理念,提供精准专业之服务”

義辉达之目标:

以勇毅之精神、创新之思维和丰富之经验,为客户提供卓越、优质、高效之法律服务,使正义的光辉达照每一案件。

義辉达之优势:

義辉达的纠纷解决业务及执业律师荣获多项奖项,如《国际公司事务》杂志全球奖、全球法律专业评鉴奖、环球百佳等,受到了新加坡律师界的好评。義辉达在纠纷解决方面具有丰富经验,善于运用新方式解决诉讼、仲裁或裁定方面发生的纠纷。

義辉达的律师们在非诉讼纠纷解决和纠纷解决方面接受过良好的培训,积累了丰富的经验,专注于研究纠纷解决方法,因此可以用更少的时间、更少的费用、对结果更有把握地解决纠纷。義辉达的律师们重视受委托的每一宗案件,珍惜帮助客户调节冲突解决纠纷的服务机会,竭尽所能地为客户争取公正的解决方案,维护与客户建立宝贵和长久的合作关系。

義辉达的公司与商务业务商业荣获多个奖项,如《ACQ》环球奖项评选颁发的“年度企业与商务律师事务所奖”、“年度规律师事务所奖”等,获得业界好评。義辉达在企业与商务业务方面具有丰富经验,其法律服务涵盖国内和国际法律服务,如并购、风险投资家投资、融资和承销协议、托管协议、企业育成安排、首次公开募股业务重组、知识产权等。

義辉达的产权转让与房地产业务涵盖有执照和无执照开发商、房东、租户的全部商务、工业和住宅租赁合同的业务与交易,以及商业、工业、住宅等地产的销售、购买、融资/再融资。 義辉达律师楼为中央公积金局律师事务所咨询小组成员以及新加坡主要开业银行产权转让咨询小组成员。

在全部代理案件中,義辉达通过利用技术、团队协作和计件收费等方法,为每一客户提供优质代理服务,保证服务质量与顶级律师事务所之服务质量看起,收费却仍坚持義辉达收费标准。

Our UNIQUE Value Proposition

Aequitas Law LLP was founded on 1 July 2008.

Our mission:

"To be a sophisticated law practice, committed to the relentless pursuit of excellence."

Our goal:

  1. To deliver excellence that is bold, imaginative and sophisticated.
  2. To provide value and efficiency for each client.
  3. To achieve the right outcome for each brief.

Why choose us?

Our Dispute Resolution Practice and practitioners are recognized by accolades received from Corporate INTL Global Awards, Global Law Experts' Practice Area Awards, Global 100 Awards and other institutional stakeholders in Singapore. We have extensive experience in dispute resolution, not limited to the traditional modes of litigation, arbitration or adjudication.

Our training, experience and focus on cutting edge alternative dispute resolution and collaborative modes of dispute resolution mean that you are more likely to accomplish resolution of your disputes in less time and for less fees, with greater control over the outcome. We cherish each case that we are instructed and relish the opportunity to assist and help clients resolve the conflict and dispute in a manner that enables our expertise to achieve an outcome that is sublime for clients, and where cherished relationships are preserved and enhanced.

Our Corporate and Commercial Practice is recognized by accolades received from ACQ Global Awards, winning both "Corporate & Commercial Law Firm of the Year" and "Compliance Law Firm of the Year". We have extensive experience in domestic and international matters including mergers and acquisitions, venture capitalists investments, financing and underwriting agreements, escrow agreements, incubators arrangements, business restructuring for IPOs and intellectual property.

Our Conveyancing and Real Estate Practice spans the full range of the businesses and transactions of licensed and unlicensed developers, landlords and tenants in commercial, industrial and residential leases, and the sale and purchase and financing / refinancing of commercial, industrial and residential properties. Our firm is in the Central Provident Fund panel of law firms and conveyancing panels of major banks in Singapore.

In all our briefs, our mission is to provide each client with the equivalent representation of top tier law firms without the fees associated with such representation. We do so by leveraging on technology and teamwork and conscientiously billing only for work done which represents value to our clients.